Design Hotel and Resort on Lake Garda

Eden Reserve

Suspended in time. Immersed in nature. This is Eden Reserve: a luxury retreat offering a boutique hotel, private villas and exclusive holiday apartments.

A collection of stunning architectural masterpieces set in the rich green landscape of Gardone Riviera, overlooking Lake Garda.

Hotel

A five-star boutique offering, Eden Reserve’s hotel comprises nine stylish rooms and suites designed by architect and designer Matteo Thun. Designed by architect and designer Matteo Thun. From April to October, you can find peace, pleasure and pure relaxation here.

Private Villas

For an exclusive and private stay, Eden Reserve provides five designer villas, each with a pool, spa and fitness area. The perfect Lake Garda hideaway for families and groups. Each villa is unique, designed by renowned architects David Chipperfield, Richard Meier and Marc Mark.

Landmark Villas

Elegant, spacious living spaces for groups of up to six people —some accompanied with their own spa and pool. The Landmark Apartments have been thoughtfully designed by Matteo Thun and are all tastefully furnished throughout.

Restaurant

Cooking is poetry: the idea of the Eden Reserve kitchen is to translate this poetic gesture into culinary creations. In the tradition of the upscale Italian trattoria, the chefs of the kitchen create excellent dishes and menus from regional ingredients with finesse and sensitivity.

Accompanying Eden Reserve’s culinary creations, the wine list is equally impeccable. Offering wines from the region and across Italy to compliment the menus, each visit offers an unforgettable tasting experience.

Get in touch

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking, get in touch. Our concierge and booking department are at your disposal daily and will assist with your queries as soon as possible. Telephone booking enquiries are also available on request. We look forward to welcoming you!

Email us

concierge@eden-reserve-hotel.com

Email now

Direct booking

Check availabilities and book directly.

Book now

Call us

+39 0365 520027

Call now

Send us an individual enquiry

Pets

Personal details

Design Hotel und Resort am Gardasee

Eden Reserve

Schwebend im Moment. Eins mit der Natur. Das ist Eden Reserve: Ein Resort mit Boutique Hotel, privaten Villen und exklusiven Ferienappartements.

Eine aussergewöhnliche Sammlung architektonischer Meisterwerke, eingebettet in die immergrüne Landschaft von Gardone Rivera – mit perfekter Aussicht auf den Gardasee.  

Hotel

Das Fünf-Sterne Boutique Hotel Eden Reserve bietet neun geschmackvolle Zimmer und Suiten. Entworfen hat das Hotel der Architekt und Designer Matteo Thun. Von April bis Oktober findet man hier Ruhe, Genuss und pure Entspannung.

Private Villas

Fünf Designer-Villen mit Pool, Spa und Fitnessbereich stehen im Resort für einen exklusiven und ganz privaten Aufenthalt zur Verfügung. Das perfekte Hideaway am Gardasee für Familien und Gruppen. Jede Villa ist ein Unikat, entworfen von namhaften Architekten wie David Chipperfield, Richard Meier und Marc Mark.

Landmark Villas

Elegante weitläufige Terrassenhäuser für Gruppen bis zu sechs Personen, teils mit eigenem Spa und direktem Zugang zum Pool. Alle Landmark Apartments wurden von Matteo Thun harmonisch gestaltet und sind geschmackvoll ausgestattet.

Restaurant

Kochen ist Poesie: Die Idee der Küche von Eden Reserve ist es, diesen poetischen Gestus in kulinarische Schöpfungen umzusetzen. Ganz in der Tradition der gehobenen italienischen Trattoria kreieren die Chefs der Küche aus regionalen Zutaten mit Raffinesse und Feingefühl exzellente Gerichte und Menüs.

Erstklassig kuratiert die Weinkarte: Weine aus der Region und italienische Weine begleiten die Menüs und machen jeden Besuch unvergesslich.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten eine Buchung tätigen: Dann nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf. Concierge und Buchungsabteilung stehen Ihnen täglich zur Verfügung. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich zurück. Auf Wunsch auch telefonisch. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail

concierge@eden-reserve-hotel.com

E-Mail

Buchen Sie direkt

Verfügbarkeiten prüfen und direkt buchen.

Buchen

Rufen Sie an

+39 0365 520027

Anrufen

Senden Sie eine individuelle Anfrage

Haustiere

Persönliche Angaben